AANMC Board of Directors

The AANMC Board of Directors is composed of executives from each member school as well as the leaders of the North American naturopathic professional associations. The Board serves to provide strategic direction for naturopathic medical education in North America.

Harlan Patterson, MBA
AANMC President
Bastyr University

Sandra Rogers, PhD
AANMC Vice President
National University of Health Sciences

Bob Bernhardt, BSc, MEd, LLM, PhD Canadian College of Naturopathic Medicine

Bob Bernhardt, BSc, MEd, LLM, PhD
AANMC Treasurer
Canadian College of Naturopathic Medicine

Melanie Henriksen, ND, LAc, CNM
National University of Naturopathic Medicine

Laura Farr
American Association of Naturopathic Physicians

Paul Mittman, ND, EdD
Southwest College of Naturopathic Medicine

Shawn O’Reilly​

Shawn O’Reilly
Canadian Association of Naturopathic Doctors

Marcia Prenguber, ND, FABNO
University of Bridgeport School of Naturopathic Medicine

JoAnn Yánez, ND, MPH, CAE
AANMC Executive Director